More Henry County schools to receive Speed Limit Cameras

Photo of Henry County School buses arriving at school (Henry County Schools photo).

Henry County Police Department shared on Tuesday, July 27, the upcoming install of more school zone speed limit cameras. The cameras first appeared in 2019 following an agreement between Henry County and RedSpeed Georgia, LLC. Presently, they are active at five locations in the county. HCPD announced the planned addition at fifteen more schools.


Subscribe to MHF News or log-in below to view the rest of this article!

About Clayton 1078 Articles
Clayton Carte is the founder and owner of MHF News. Since 2017, he has written over 1,000 articles sharing local updates with the community.