Fire Station 16 completes SPLOST IV investment into public safety

Fire Station 16 in Kelleytown (staff photo)

This morning, the Henry County Board of Commissioners held the ribbon cutting to open fire station 16 on Kelleytown Road. This is the third new fire station opened through the SPLOST IV program and completes a large package of public safety investments.

The three new fire stations are located in the Lue...

MHF News depends on your support to continue sharing local updates. Subscribe today to view the rest of this article!

If you are already a subscriber, thank you for your support.

About Clayton 1154 Articles
Clayton Carte is the founder and owner of MHF News. He founded the site in 2017 to highlight transportation projects. Over time, he began covering other topics like new development so residents can best know what’s happening in our community.